District 12

Oklahoma State House District 12 is primarily Wagoner Country.  Hopefully you live in the district and can vote Kevin McDugle for State House District 12.  If not you may still be able to help Kevin by hosting a meet and greet or fundraiser.  Here is the map for District 12.

The cities in District 12 include East Broken Arrow, Coweta, Wagoner, Porter, Red Bird, Tulahassee and Okay.

Below are some helpful links:

Wagoner County Clerk

Wagoner County Sheriff

Wagoner County Commissioners

Wagoner County Court Clerk

Wagoner County Treasurer

Wagoner County Assessor

Wagoner County District Attorney